I’m back, well I never really left, but you get the point.

I am going to finally be writing on here again. I had to take a break from really venting my personal issues via the internet, not because I am shy or anything but I was too worried about finding solace in others before I found it in myself. Now, I am back and in a more well rounded version of myself needing to write, write, and write some more. 

About juliahliz182

I am nineteen, turning twenty sooner than I previously planned on. I wish I could tell you where I am going in life, but I don't have the slightest clue. All I know for sure is that I love the smell after it rains, animals, getting lost in books, and Blink 182. I am studying Psychology with no idea of where I am going to take it. I guess I'll leave the rest for you to figure out.

Leave a Reply

